Gratitude 13March17 Long Winter

A few thoughts .. Please let this be the last snow storm. I really am ready for spring. The irony; whenever I say my microwave is spying on me, they increase my medication. It is National Nap Day and I am going to celebrate it after I post this blog. 

Today I am thankful 

  • I am still filled with happiness from a weekend with family.
  • My paperwork pile is dwindling. 
  • I got some writing done. I am having a challenging time staying focused.
  • My women’s group – East Metro Huddle – is really amazing. 

I am wishing you a happy Monday. 

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

