Merry Christmas 2015

I am feeling especially grateful this Christmas morning. There is so much in my life and world that I am appreciative of and understand my life is truly a collection of blessings.

If you are a reader of mine, you know every day I list three things I am thankful for, today that list would be much longer. I will sum it up by saying I am thankful for everything.

I wish you and yours a very merry and blessed Christmas.

affectionately yours, Laura

One thought on “Merry Christmas 2015

Leave a Reply

