White Christmas?

santa 1

I am not sure what to think about this weather. Part of me is enjoying the mild, no snow weather we have been having. The other part of me keeps thinking how weird this is not to have cold and snow at this time of year.

Today I am thankful

  • A wonderful trip to see my baby girl in NYC
  • Visiting is fun; there’s no place like home
  • Looking at the snow out my window

With Christmas a few days away, I am hoping for a white Christmas. If you see Santa at the beach, please tell him it is time to head to the North Pole!

affectionately yours, Laura

 

Leave a Reply

