Gratitude 09Feb15 Exquisite

Today’s blog is brought to you by the word exquisite.

Exquisite by definition is an adjective and means extremely beautiful and typically delicate.

via Pinterest.com

via Pinterest.com

My life lesson from the word exquisite is — it is my belief I don’t care how physically beautiful or fine you are.  If what come’s out of your mouth is trash, you ugly. All the exquisite in the world can’t help you. It’s what’s inside that matters.

Today I am thankful ..

  • My holiday weight gain is officially gone!
  • I like wearing my worn out jeans with the holes everywhere
  • Wandering Home Depot and dreaming of all sorts of house ideas and colors

I am wishing you each beauty, inside and out.

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

