Gratitude 04Feb15 Successful Women

“When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one
I’ve never tried before.” Mae West
5 things successful women do differently ..
  1. Successful women know themselves
  2. Successful women trust themselves
  3. Successful women build meaningful relationships
  4. Successful women are always learning
  5. Successful women make decisions that align with their values

Today I am thankful ..

  • My imagination. I am day dreaming about sitting at a cafe in Amsterdam sipping coffee, watching the people walk by and legally getting stoned.
  • Pasta. I am craving comfort food.
  • Treasuring and browsing my books as I box them up for my move.
  • The gift of life. No matter what the struggle, I am thankful.

affectionately yours, Laura

 

Leave a Reply

