Gratitude 04Dec14 Stuck on Stupid

© llpeltier All Rights Reserved

© llpeltier All Rights Reserved

Today is my third day of staring at a blank screen. It’s not that I don’t have creative thoughts swirling around in my head; it’s getting my fingers to type them onto the screen. And when I get them on the screen, not hitting backspace or delete because they just don’t look right.

I am reminded of that important lesson that habits are hard to maintain and easy to disregard. As I struggle my way back into my groove things here might be a bit choppy. Your patience is appreciated.

 

Today I am thankful ..

  • My creation of peanut butter and applesauce smoothie
  • Basketball Thursday
  • Rumor has it that the temperature is going to “warm” up

Wishing you all a happy Thursday.

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

