Gratitude 25Oct14 I’ll be Back ..

FB_20141024_22_30_49_Saved_PictureThis blog has proven to be a success beyond my greatest expectations. In a year, I have logged 245 blogs, over 3105 views, and I have 152 registered followers from 7 different countries around the world.

If you look at my Welcome to My World page, I have stayed true to my writing style and my goals. I may even have improved on my grammar skills to the delight of my literary readers.

My blogs lately reflect the challenges in my life. Because of these challenges, I have decided to take a month away from writing my gratitude blog, affectionately yours, Laura.

I will be using the time to resolve personal issues and work on several writing projects I want to put closure to. Until I return ..

Today I am thankful ..

  • My passion for words and writing.
  • Family and friends who love me past my crazy.
  • My courage to love and forgive.
  • My tenacity to continue to keep striving, hoping and dreaming.

I wish you each a wonderful November. May the month remind you to be thankful and give gratitude to all that is in your life.

affectionately yours, Laura

One thought on “Gratitude 25Oct14 I’ll be Back ..

Leave a Reply

