Gratitude 17Sept14 Don’t Count Me Out Yet

via Pinterest.com

via Pinterest.com

This blog was always intended to reflect my life and all the happenings in it. Eclectic in nature and never a dull day. It mirrors the reality of the ups and downs of my journey. The past days have been down. They are on their way back up. Don’t count me out yet.

I caught myself before I did any harm. I did not have to be hospitalized. I beat the odds this round. I survived. I am not a statistic that mental illness claimed. I am extremely grateful and humbled.

Today I am thankful for ..

  • I am hungry and thirsty.
  • I am cautiously opening up a peak into my private world.
  • I made it through this round. I am alive. Praise God.

affectionately yours, Laura 

© 2014 llpeltier All Rights Reserved  May not be used in any manner or for any purpose without the express written consent of Laura L Peltier

Leave a Reply

