Gratitude 6Sept14 Seduction of the Mind

 

via Google.com search

via Google.com search

The art of intelligent and honest conversation seems non-existent these days. What a loss. Talking is the bridge to trust and intimacy. Intimacy through conversation requires courage and self-expression. At some point in the exchange of information, there is a vulnerability. You share pieces of yourself.  It is the base on which friendship is built. I believe, it is a crucial part of seduction, if that is the intent.  And if you can combine a friend and lover? Hang on tight. “Seduce my mind, and you can have my body. Find my soul and I’m yours forever.” ♥L

Today I am thankful for ..

  • My life. I am being blessed in abundance.
  • The love of family and friends.
  • You. I still am laughing.

Take a minute in all the craziness and take a look around. There is so much to be grateful for. Pay it forward.

affectionately yours, Laura 

One thought on “Gratitude 6Sept14 Seduction of the Mind

Leave a Reply

