Gratitude 16June14 Don Julio Morning

Via facebook.com / fascinating places

Via facebook.com / fascinating places

“It’s always your favorite sins that do you in cause’ you and tequila make me crazy.” Kenny Chesney

Today I am thankful for ..

  • My hangover is this [  ] close to being gone – it’s a Don Julio morning
  • My “to-do’s” are done
  • Heading into the sunshine to enjoy the rest of the day
  • I am feeling joy. That sense of happiness that alludes at times.

Whatever your plans are for the rest of your day, I am wishing you the time to look around you and find your joy, too.

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

