Gratitude 4June14 All about Numbers

pisces in meI found this interesting site. You input your first, middle and last name. The site then analyzes your name and calculates it according to numerology. This one also tells you the meaning of your name and the history. Numerology is the study of numbers and letters. I don’t put much weight into things like this. However, like a horoscope, I find it fascinating how sometimes the description given can have parallels to the individual. Much like how I am described as a Pisces, no rocket science to read this about me and my base #3:

http://www.paulsadowski.com/NameData.asp

An Expression of #3 produces a quest for destiny with words along a variety of lines that may include writing, speaking, singing, acting or teaching; our entertainers, writers, litigators, teachers, salesmen, and composers.

Today I am thankful for ..

  • Volunteering at the library
  • My paperwork is dwindling to a manageable pile
  • The sun hanging in a clear blue sky

Today I am listening to .. Tim McGraw Mexicoma on Spotify

Have an exceptional evening!

affectionately yours, Laura

 

Leave a Reply

