Gratitude 10May14 No Regrets

Marilyn via Pinterest.com

Marilyn via Pinterest.com

“Take chances

and never have regrets.

Because at one point

everything you did was exactly

what you wanted.”

~Marilyn Monroe~

Today I am thankful for ..

  • A celebration of my Uncle Don’s 90th birthday
  • I found my toy 1957 powder blue Chevrolet Corvette – very cool! The doors even open 🙂
  • Sipping coffee on my three season porch and listening to the sounds of spring outside my windows

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

