gratitude 19march14 character

“Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, vision cleared, ambition inspired, and success achieved.”
~ Helen Keller ~

via pinterest wild woman sisterhoodi am immensely grateful for moments such as this. when i am content and at peace. i give thanks for the struggle, as hard as they have been, for they have brought me to moments such as this — when my calm surrounds me.

today i am thankful for ..

  • a santi day is always a good day
  • my last kitchen box has been unpacked
  • my space is starting to feel and smell like me; it’s becoming my home

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

