gratitude 10dec13 dream come true

i have been sitting here looking at a blank screen stuck on stupid. the thought occurred to me “if i could just make one of my dreams come true, what would it be?” as i do with everything, i began my research and  i googled — how do i make a dream come true. after some searching,  www.manifestyourpotential.com had my undivided attention. it isn’t a “how to” site, rather, a here are some references for you. i liked that. as to which of my dreams i would want, i am still stuck on stupid. lol. except to hear kenny’s laugh in person. that’s a given. and publish my book. and live near the ocean. and …

“our truest life is when we are in our dreams, awake”  thoreau

today i am thankful for ..

  • the pride i feel for my country in the representation at mandela’s memorial
  • rumor has it we are heading for a heatwave in the double digits soon
  • my christmas shopping will be done tomorrow
  • my well worn “until today!” book by iyanla vanzant

Imagetoday’s picture .. winter bucket list

today i am listening to .. under the christmas tree by kelly clarkson

keep warm and be safe out there fellow minnesnowtan’s.

affectionately yours, Laura

Leave a Reply

